93.7 FM • KXXR®

XFL Has Announced Teams And Logos

XFL Has Announced Teams And Logos

Photo Credit: Twitter- @xfl2020

The XFL officially announced its team names and unveiled the logos before the league’s inaugural season in 2020. The teams are the Dallas Renegades, D.C. Defenders, Houston Roughnecks, Los Angeles Wildcats, New York Guardians, Seattle Dragons, St. Louis BattleHawks, Tampa Bay Vipers. The XFL even made videos and descriptions for each of the teams. The XFL is set to start February 8th one week after the Super Bowl for the NFL season.

[Bleacher Report]

Dallas Renegades

D.C. Defenders

Houston Roughnecks

Los Angeles Wildcats

New York Guardians

Seattle Dragons

St. Louis BattleHawks

Tampa Bay Vipers