93.7 FM • KXXR®
The Killers Announce Greatest Hits, Rebel Diamonds

The Killers Announce Greatest Hits, Rebel Diamonds

The Killers have announced a new Greatest Hits compilation called Rebel Diamonds.

The career-spanning Rebel Diamonds follows their previous hits collection from 2013, Direct Hits.

Celebrating over twenty years as a band and presented in chronological order, Rebel Diamonds features 17 from each of the band’s seven studio albums, including two 2022 non-album singles and the brand new song, “Spirit”.

Pre-orders for Rebel Diamonds (out December 8th) are now available. Full tracklisting can be seen below the compilation’s trailer.

  1. Jenny Was a Friend of Mine (Hot Fuss)
  2. Mr. Brightside (Hot Fuss)
  3. All These Things That I’ve Done (Hot Fuss)
  4. Somebody Told Me (Hot Fuss)
  5. When You Were Young (Sam’s Town)
  6. Read My Mind (Sam’s Town)
  7. Human (Day & Age)
  8. Spaceman (Day & Age)
  9. A Dustland Fairytale (Day & Age)
  10. Runaways (Battle Born)
  11. Be Still (Battle Born)
  12. The Man (Wonderful Wonderful)
  13. Caution (Imploding the Mirage)
  14. My Own Soul’s Warning (Imploding the Mirage)
  15. Dying Breed (Imploding the Mirage)
  16. Pressure Machine (Pressure Machine)
  17. Quiet Town (Pressure Machine)
  18. Boy (non-album single)
  19. Your Side of Town (non-album single)
  20. Spirit (new song)