Marilyn Manson Announces New Album We Are Chaos

Marilyn Manson Announces New Album, Releases First Single

Photo Credit: RKH Images (

Marilyn Manson has announced his 11th studio album.

We Are Chaos will be released on September 11th. Hear the title track below.

We Are Chaos (September 11)
1. Red Black and Blue
2. We Are Chaos
3. Don’t Chase the Dead
4. Paint You With My Love
5. Half-Way & One Step Forward
6. Infinite Darkness
7. Perfume
8. Keep My Head Together
9. Solve Coagula
10. Broken Needle