93.7 FM • KXXR®
Linkin Park Release New Single, Announce Papercuts (Singles Collection 2000-2023)

Linkin Park Release New Single, Announce Papercuts (Singles Collection 2000-2023)

Photo credit: James Minchin

Linkin Park are releasing their first greatest hits album.

The band announced Papercuts (Singles Collection 2000-2023) will be released on April 12. Pre-orders are now available on the band’s website.

It’s reportedly a 20-song overview of the best-selling band’s two-decade-plus run and will also include fan favorite rarity, “QWERTY.”

In addition to the compilation’s announcement, Linkin Park released “Friendly Fire,” a never-before-heard track that was recorded during the sessions of the band’s final studio album, 2017’s One More Light, and features vocals by the late Chester Bennington.

The tracklisting and official video for “Friendly Fire” are below.

Papercuts (Singles Collection 2000-2023) – April 12

  1. Crawling (Hybrid Theory)
  2. Faint (Meteora)
  3. Numb/Encore (Collision Course)
  4. Papercut (Hybrid Theory)
  5. Breaking The Habit (Meteora)
  6. In The End (Hybrid Theory)
  7. Bleed It Out (Minutes to Midnight)
  8. Somewhere I Belong (Meteora)
  9. Waiting For The End (A Thousand Suns)
  10. Castle Of Glass (Living Things)
  11. One More Light (One More Light)
  12. Burn It Down (Living Things)
  13. What I’ve Done (Minutes to Midnight)
  14. QWERTY (Songs from the Underground EP)
  15. One Step Closer (Hybrid Theory)
  16. New Divide (Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen)
  17. Leave Out All The Rest (Minutes to Midnight)
  18. Lost (Meteora20)
  19. Numb (Meteora)
  20. Friendly Fire (new song)
Category: Rock News