Ross and Wappel’s Christmas Album

Ross and Wappel’s Christmas Album

Before Christmas in 2016, Ross and Wappel debuted their Christmas compilation album.

1.  Wappel – Frosty the Hipster

2.  Ross – Have Yourself a Happy Little Lap Dance

3. Wappel – Little Anal Girl

4. Ross – Jar Jar the Clumsy Gungan

5. Wappel – 420 Days of Christmas

6. Ross – Nickelback is Coming to Town

7. Wappel – Josh’s Balls

8. Ross – I Hope Wappel Gets Run Over By a Reindeer

9. Wappel – It’s Beginning To Look Like Ross Is Getting Fired

10. Ross – Here C**s Santa Claus

There is no custom code to display.